Pictou Lodge Resort – Nova Scotia Vacation Resort

PLBR14

Management Team:

  • Wes Surrett – General Manager (wes@pictoulodge.com)

 

Department Heads:

  • Chef Thomas Carey – Chef (thomas@pictoulodge.com)
  • Amanda Smith – Events Manager (amanda@pictoulodge.com)
  • Sharon Daley – Banquet Manager (Sharon@pictoulodge.com)
  • Dorothy Johnston – Guest Services Manager (Dorothy@pictoulodge.com)
  • Billie Jo Davidson – Housekeeping Manager (billie@pictoulodge.com)
  • Stuart Simpson – Maintenance Manager (stuart@pictoulodge.com)
  • Kate Surrett – Dining Room Manager (Kate@pictoulodge.com)

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.