Management Team:

  • Wes Surrett – General Manager (wes@pictoulodge.com)
  • Karen Wolff – Events (karen@pictoulodge.com)
  • Chef Thomas Carey – Chef (thomas@pictoulodge.com)
  • Kate Surrett – Banquet and Dining Room Manager (kate@pictoulodge.com)
  • Dorothy Johnston – Guest Services Manager (dorothy@pictoulodge.com)
  • Billie Jo Davidson – Housekeeping Manager (billie@pictoulodge.com)
  • Stuart Simpson – Maintenance Manager (stuart@pictoulodge.com)

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.